Share Your World – 2014 Week 35

After doing it again – skipping the Share Your World challenge last week, that is – I am back in the game 🙂 Thank you for your questions, Cee!

Have your blogging goals changed?

No, not really. I wanted to write regularly, which I do. And I wanted to reach out to the English-speaking world, which I do, too!

If you were to perform in the circus, what would you do?

I’d love to do tightrope walking! Not that I would ever be able to keep the balance in real life, but we can dream, right?

If you could go back and talk to yourself at age 18 what advice would you give yourself?  Or if you are younger than 25 what words of wisdom would you like to tell yourself at age 45?

I would recommend 18-year-old me to not dwell on the bad things, but to enjoy the good things when they happen. I would tell myself to stay more in the present than wanting to change the past and being scared of the future!

What is your favorite comfort snack food?

That really depends on the mood. But I guess it’s either olives and cheese or chips!

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I am grateful for a very quiet weekend that I needed to recover from yet another cold. I am looking forward to the end of my further training course next week! It was nice to learn something new, but it is really enough now!

Lunatique

3 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2014 Week 35

  1. Pingback: Share Your World 2014 – Week 35 | Katharine Marie

Leave a Reply

