Share Your World – 2014 Week 33

After skipping the Share Your World action last week due to laziness, I am now happy about Cee‘s questions for this week!

Do you believe in ghosts? 

I certainly do not believe in ghosts that fly around and go “Boo!”! I do believe that energy does not disappear, hence I would say I believe in spirits.

Irregardless of your physical fitness, coordination or agility:  If you could play any sport professionally what would it be?  Or if you can’t picture yourself playing sports, what is your favorite sport?

I would play handball – I never did because I am rather scared of the ball 😀 I think it’s a great sport! My second choice would be ice dancing.

Do you prefer long hair or short hair for yourself?

Long hair, definitely!

If you were on a small island, who would you want to be with? And where is it?  How big is it?

I would want to be with Mr. Betterhalf, the only person I can be around for more than just a few hours. I would have my island somewhere around the Canary Islands – it is warm there, but not too hot and it cools down at night. It would be big enough to have beach and forest at the same time!

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

Last week was really difficult, so I guess I am grateful that I did not go nuts! I am looking forward to a wedding next week!

One thought on “Share Your World – 2014 Week 33

Leave a Reply

