Share Your World – 2014 Week 31

As always, great questions from Cee!

If you had your own talk show, who would your first three guests be? (guest can be dead, alive, famous or someone you just know)

For personal reasons, I would invite my Grandfather. He died long, long before I was born and I would like to meet him.

For political reasons, I would invite somebody from the Israeli government. I want to understand what the heck is going on!

For musical reasons I would invite the lead singer for “The Cure”, Robert Smith. His music has always inspired and soothed me”

What can you always be found with?

I always have a pocket mirror with me. There is nothing worse than having something stuck under your contact lenses and not being able to get it out!

What is the most fun thing you did in school?

That would be a class trip to a tiny place in the North of Germany. I mean, it was abandoned, there was nothing there! Other classes went to London or to Italy. We had so much fun though, I guess it was the best trip ever!

What’s something you know you do differently than most people?

I am pretty much concentrating on the left side of my body when I do things, even though I am right-handed. If you asked me to spin, I’d do it to the left 🙂

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

Last week was very difficult. I am once again grateful for Mr. Betterhalf who always picks me up when I am down. I am looking forward to yet another job interview on Tuesday.

One thought on “Share Your World – 2014 Week 31

Leave a Reply

