Share Your World – 2014 Week 26

I agree with you, Cee, it is unbelievable that half of the year is already over! Where did it go? It will be great though to look back at all the “Share your world” posts at the end of the year!

Here are this week’s questions:

Is your refrigerator, organized or a mess inside?

Now that I think about it, I think my fridge is organised. Is this freaky? I am so used to knowing where my stuff is that I can get things out blindly. It always confuses my me when my boyfriend puts things back into my fridge after breakfast and they end up in the wrong spot! Ok, this is freaky 🙂

If you could be famous for one thing, what would it be?

I’d love to be famous for something that is socially relevant…. like developing a new educational approach, for example.

What one thing have you not done that you really want to do? 

Buying a well-equipped camper, taking a year off and travelling the world – mainly Scandinavia!

Where do you eat breakfast?

When I have to get up early and go somewhere, I squeeze in a banana and a coffee, just so I have something in my stomach. At the weekends, I love to sit at a proper table with a huge breakfast!

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I was really not well last week, so I am grateful to myself to finally accepting that I am not superwoman at all times and allowing myself to rest. I am looking forward to a hopefully nice weekend!

Lunatique

 

3 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2014 Week 26

Leave a Reply

